POF : I blocked someone but can still see them..
Okay, so I blocked this guy on Pof because he was being quite crude to me and I didn’t want to talk to him anymore. However, when I go on the app I can still see him in viewed me and I viewed him section and then when I click on the message icon by his name it still says ‘block this person’. I am really confused if I have actually blocked him or not and I don’t want to risk going online if he is still on there.. I just want to know if I have actually blocked him or not basically. All our messages have disspeared both from my inbox and sent box.