in

POF : If I delete my POF account, does it disappear for those speaking with me?

POF : If I delete my POF account, does it disappear for those speaking with me?


For example, if I am chatting with someone and I delete my account, can they still see it and the chat we had, or does it disappear? Thank you!


By. Cook_Accomplished

What do you think?

3 Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. Your profile disappears they can’t see you it’s like you don’t exist and they’re going to panic and look for you and wonder what they did wrong.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Dating : A Visit From A Man Called Death

Dating : An Experience with Online Dating